Blog Beginnings

This blog was originally started for a class, but now I will be maintaining three blogs which includes: Frugal Frights and Delights, a how-to blog on pretty much anything that is frightful or delightful and Navigating the World of Blog, discussing what makes a blog a good blog.

I’m no expert, just a person writing and learning along the way.

About thewritegirlforthejob

During college, I began my writing career as a reporter for a newspaper. After graduating with honors in 2004, I continued my journalism and public relations education at Barry University and Empire State College(graduating with a BA). As a freelance writer, I have over 100+ published works and have had the honor of authoring the commissioned book, History Restored. Since starting my writing career, I've edited more books for authors rather than complete my own - since work comes first before I have the pleasure to write. I've been very lucky to be given the gift of having a very supportive family that has allowed me to share my passion of creating and writing and can already see my youngest wanting a page of her own soon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

